Zero Payments   
1 152 Blocks Found   
9 872 ZER Paid   
Blocks Time Miners Shares Amount
785352 Sun Feb 16 2020 20:36:09 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 1 798 7.79105000 ZER
784255 Sat Feb 15 2020 07:36:51 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 1 1006 7.79075000 ZER
782866 Thu Feb 13 2020 09:32:29 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 2 797 7.79075000 ZER
779016 Sat Feb 08 2020 00:38:23 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 2 1272 7.78932525 ZER
778529 Fri Feb 07 2020 08:54:15 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 2 286 7.79075000 ZER
778420 Fri Feb 07 2020 04:56:13 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 2 610 7.79075000 ZER
778208 Thu Feb 06 2020 21:47:09 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 2 2378 7.79075000 ZER
777345 Wed Feb 05 2020 16:47:57 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 2 542 7.79075000 ZER
777151 Wed Feb 05 2020 10:19:54 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 2 1516 7.79075000 ZER
776301 Tue Feb 04 2020 06:11:40 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 2 1255 7.79075000 ZER
774855 Sun Feb 02 2020 06:13:17 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 1 244 7.79075000 ZER
774519 Sat Feb 01 2020 18:41:10 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 1 281 7.79085000 ZER
774127 Sat Feb 01 2020 06:18:05 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 1 717 7.79078636 ZER
773094 Thu Jan 30 2020 19:53:47 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 1 252 7.79075000 ZER
772768 Thu Jan 30 2020 09:06:42 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 1 517 7.79075000 ZER
772045 Wed Jan 29 2020 08:51:30 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 1 429 7.79075245 ZER
771448 Tue Jan 28 2020 12:46:21 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 1 0 7.79075000 ZER
771447 Tue Jan 28 2020 12:45:20 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 1 196 7.79075000 ZER
771176 Tue Jan 28 2020 03:55:16 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 1 1030 7.79075000 ZER
769738 Sun Jan 26 2020 03:36:52 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 1 1698 7.79075000 ZER
767389 Wed Jan 22 2020 21:27:15 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 1 649 7.79075000 ZER
766495 Tue Jan 21 2020 15:39:59 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 1 199 7.79075000 ZER
766223 Tue Jan 21 2020 06:32:55 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 1 259 7.79075000 ZER
765843 Mon Jan 20 2020 17:40:49 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 1 881 7.77007381 ZER
764600 Sun Jan 19 2020 00:39:28 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 2 113 7.79085000 ZER
764529 Sat Jan 18 2020 22:38:28 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 2 457 7.79075000 ZER
764205 Sat Jan 18 2020 11:32:23 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 2 791 7.79075833 ZER
763246 Fri Jan 17 2020 03:33:06 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 2 932 7.79085245 ZER
763126 Thu Jan 16 2020 23:35:04 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 2 757 7.79095000 ZER
763076 Thu Jan 16 2020 22:01:03 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 2 836 7.79074999 ZER
763017 Thu Jan 16 2020 19:57:03 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 2 660 7.79072413 ZER
762981 Thu Jan 16 2020 18:52:02 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 2 1539 7.79108311 ZER
762884 Thu Jan 16 2020 15:41:00 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 2 391 7.79085001 ZER
762879 Thu Jan 16 2020 15:32:00 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 2 438 7.79075000 ZER
762855 Thu Jan 16 2020 14:44:59 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 2 135 7.79115001 ZER
762843 Thu Jan 16 2020 14:27:59 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 2 995 7.79075393 ZER
762813 Thu Jan 16 2020 12:53:59 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 2 33 7.88607318 ZER
762812 Thu Jan 16 2020 12:46:58 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 1 64 7.69542681 ZER
762809 Thu Jan 16 2020 12:33:58 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 2 674 7.79075001 ZER
762783 Thu Jan 16 2020 12:00:58 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 2 49 7.79075000 ZER
762777 Thu Jan 16 2020 11:58:58 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 2 64 7.79074999 ZER
762773 Thu Jan 16 2020 11:54:58 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 2 251 7.79075000 ZER
762763 Thu Jan 16 2020 11:45:58 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 3 382 7.85095697 ZER
762300 Wed Jan 15 2020 20:21:51 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 2 223 7.79095000 ZER
762160 Wed Jan 15 2020 15:32:49 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 2 959 7.79075000 ZER
761513 Tue Jan 14 2020 18:04:38 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 2 630 7.79075000 ZER
761069 Tue Jan 14 2020 03:10:31 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 3 605 7.79075001 ZER
760721 Mon Jan 13 2020 15:27:25 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 2 652 7.79085000 ZER
760268 Mon Jan 13 2020 01:28:18 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 2 35 7.79095000 ZER
760242 Sun Jan 12 2020 23:54:17 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 2 70 7.79075000 ZER
760198 Sun Jan 12 2020 22:13:16 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 2 180 7.79075000 ZER
760082 Sun Jan 12 2020 18:24:15 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 2 712 7.79075000 ZER
759597 Sun Jan 12 2020 02:50:08 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 2 74 7.79075000 ZER
759550 Sun Jan 12 2020 01:03:07 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 2 913 7.79075000 ZER
758808 Sat Jan 11 2020 00:08:54 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 2 395 7.79075000 ZER
758535 Fri Jan 10 2020 15:10:50 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 2 461 7.79075000 ZER
758205 Fri Jan 10 2020 04:03:44 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 2 161 7.79075000 ZER
758012 Thu Jan 09 2020 21:27:41 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 2 1079 7.73615230 ZER
757125 Wed Jan 08 2020 15:53:26 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 2 176 7.79085245 ZER
756997 Wed Jan 08 2020 11:45:25 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 2 745 7.79086000 ZER
756394 Tue Jan 07 2020 15:13:14 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 2 1058 7.79075000 ZER
755372 Mon Jan 06 2020 05:33:57 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 1 122 7.79075000 ZER
755221 Mon Jan 06 2020 00:35:00 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 1 4 7.79075000 ZER
755214 Mon Jan 06 2020 00:23:54 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 1 222 7.79085000 ZER
754839 Sun Jan 05 2020 11:36:48 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 1 879 7.79075000 ZER
753598 Fri Jan 03 2020 17:51:15 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 1 51 7.79075000 ZER
753534 Fri Jan 03 2020 15:50:13 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 1 82 7.79075000 ZER
753423 Fri Jan 03 2020 11:56:09 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 1 50 7.79075393 ZER
753357 Fri Jan 03 2020 10:15:07 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 1 1305 7.79085000 ZER
751317 Tue Dec 31 2019 14:04:10 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 1 188 7.79075000 ZER
751006 Tue Dec 31 2019 03:30:01 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 1 61 7.79075000 ZER
750940 Tue Dec 31 2019 01:18:58 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 1 494 7.79095000 ZER
750290 Mon Dec 30 2019 03:59:45 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 1 611 7.79075000 ZER
749463 Sun Dec 29 2019 00:01:29 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 2 576 7.79688677 ZER
745521 Mon Dec 23 2019 12:49:20 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 2 133 7.88435975 ZER
738628 Fri Dec 13 2019 23:16:37 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 2 616 7.78524319 ZER
724193 Sat Nov 23 2019 21:04:05 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 1 1135 7.63127480 ZER
721104 Tue Nov 19 2019 13:54:46 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 3 878 7.79008789 ZER
720864 Tue Nov 19 2019 06:11:42 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 4 804 7.79343101 ZER
720611 Mon Nov 18 2019 21:21:39 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 3 336 7.79074999 ZER
720546 Mon Nov 18 2019 19:32:36 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 3 843 7.79105000 ZER
720421 Mon Nov 18 2019 15:28:34 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 3 1233 7.78931547 ZER
720240 Mon Nov 18 2019 09:15:32 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 3 1559 7.79075245 ZER
720007 Mon Nov 18 2019 01:41:29 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 3 417 7.87862869 ZER
719552 Sun Nov 17 2019 10:23:20 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 2 198 7.79075000 ZER
719435 Sun Nov 17 2019 06:09:20 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 2 2137 7.76480403 ZER
718698 Sat Nov 16 2019 05:40:07 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 3 524 7.79095279 ZER
718546 Sat Nov 16 2019 00:26:00 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 4 1237 7.71459423 ZER
717966 Fri Nov 15 2019 05:08:48 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 3 1236 7.77915981 ZER
717588 Thu Nov 14 2019 16:15:38 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 3 52 7.79085392 ZER
717573 Thu Nov 14 2019 15:45:37 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 3 2867 7.79105244 ZER
716766 Wed Nov 13 2019 13:03:25 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 3 1603 7.79085637 ZER
715428 Mon Nov 11 2019 16:45:02 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 2 2019 7.77515798 ZER
714429 Sun Nov 10 2019 07:27:47 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 2 1502 7.77739400 ZER
713471 Fri Nov 08 2019 23:21:22 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 2 404 7.79075000 ZER
713122 Fri Nov 08 2019 11:40:16 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 2 5 7.79075000 ZER
713119 Fri Nov 08 2019 11:39:18 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 2 714 7.79269857 ZER
711703 Wed Nov 06 2019 12:22:47 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 1 850 7.79029150 ZER
709343 Sun Nov 03 2019 05:47:08 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 1 2 7.79075000 ZER
709334 Sun Nov 03 2019 05:24:07 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 1 918 7.79073575 ZER